Staff

COIC Management Team

If you are interested in contacting other staff members, please contact the Manager for the respective department.  If you need additional assistance, please call COIC’s main number 541-548-8163

Karen Friend – Executive Director – kfriend@coic.org

Ann Delach –  Adult Programs Manager – adelach@coic.org

Scott Aycock – Community and Economic Development Manager  – scotta@coic.org

Jane Foote – Human Resources Manager – jfoote@coic.org

Jim MacKinnon – Loan Manager – jmackinnon@coic.org

Michelle Rhoads – Transportation Manager- – mrhoads@coic.org

Kevin Bradley – Youth Programs Manager – kbradley@coic.org