Staff

landscape - https://www.lillegrenphotography.com

COIC Management Team

If you are interested in contacting other staff members, please contact the Manager for the respective department.  If you need additional assistance, please call COIC’s main number 541-548-8163

Tammy Baney– Executive Director – tbaney@coic.org.

Dana Dunlap –  Adult Programs Manager – ddunlap@coic.org

Scott Aycock – Community and Economic Development Manager  and Loans scotta@coic.org

Jane Foote – Human Resources Manager – jfoote@coic.org

John Bouchard Ed.D- Youth Education Manager – jbouchard@coic.org

Michael Derrickson – Medical Ride Brokerage Manager – mderrickson@coic.org

Andrea Breault – Senior Transit Planner – abreault@coic.org