Staff

COIC Management Team

If you are interested in contacting other staff members, please contact the Manager for the respective department.  If you need additional assistance, please call COIC’s main number 541-548-8163

Most email addresses are first initial last name @ coic.org, for example Jane Smith would be jsmith@coic.org
 
Name Title Email
Karen Friend Executive Director/ Transportation Manager kfriend@coic.org
Scott Aycock Community and Economic Development Manager scotta@coic.org
Kevin Bradley Youth Program Manager kbradley@coic.org
Ann Delach Adult Program Manager adelach@coic.org
Jane Foote Human Resources Manager jfoote@coic.org
Jim MacKinnon Loan Manager jmackinnon@coic.org